Board Members

Kinderhaven Board of Directors

 

  • Kathy Chambers – Board Chair and Volunteer Coordinator: kathyrchambers@gmail.com
  • Kim Dierks – Vice Chair and Secretary: kdiercks@columbiabank.com
  • Dianna Beck – Treasurer: dianna@allegrotax.com
  • Megan Johnson- Secretary: mjohnson@litehouseinc.com
  • Jen Plummer – Executive Director: kinderhaven@frontier.com
  • Jacinda Bokowy: jbokowy@mac.com
  • Dana Bowen: danab@panhandleescrow.com
  • Dave Deeds: bullriverbear@hotmail.com
  • Jill Hicks: hicksjill@mac.com
  • Ron DeNova: rdenova@mygfpartner.com
  • Rhonda Tate: rhonda.tate@gmail.com

Kinderhaven Ambassadors

  • Nancy Albanese
  • Brandon Bowen
  • Barbee Buchanan
  • Barb & JP Carver
  • Patti Clemons
  • Margo Deeds
  • Duke Diercks
  • Julie Frank
  • Tracy Gibson
  • Lori Glynn
  • Alana Hatcher
  • Debra Heise
  • Jason Hicks
  • Patty Hutchens
  • Richard & Donna Hutter
  • Jim Lewis
  • Tabitha Lough
  • Jenn Markwardt
  • Francis Ogilvie
  • Terri Palmer
  • Margaret Peterson
  • Marian Rust
  • Sara Taylor
  • Laurel Taylor
  • Judy & Chris Thompson
  • Leilani Williams
  • Ruth Wimberly