Board members

Board Members

 

– Kinderhaven Board of Directors –
♦ Kathy Chambers – Board Chair and Volunteer Coordinator:  kathyrchambers@gmail.com
♦ Kim Dierks – Vice Chair and Secretary:  kdiercks@columbiabank.com
♦ Teri Nickisch – Treasurer: ternic08@gmail.co
♦ Nancy Albanese – nalbanese@northidahotitle.com
♦ Dianna Beck – dianna@allegrotax.com
♦ Jacinda Bokowy -jbokowy@mac.com
♦ Dana Bowen – danab@panhandleescrow.com
♦ Barbara Carver -jpbcarver@frontier.com
♦ Dave Deeds -bullriverbear@hotmail.com
♦ Jill Hicks – hicksjill@mac.com
♦ Megan Johnson -mjohnson@litehouseinc.

♦ Rhonda Tate – rhonda.tate@gmail.com
♦ Jen Plummer – Executive Director: kinderhaven@frontier.com

– Kinderhaven Ambassadors –
Brandon Bowen
♦ Barbee Buchanan
♦ Vicki Cahill
♦ JP Carver
♦ Patti Clemons
♦ Margo Deeds
♦ Duke Diercks
♦ Julie Frank
♦ Tracy Gibson
♦ Lori Glynn
♦ Alana Hatcher
♦ Debra Heise
♦ Jason Hicks
♦ Patty Hutchens
♦ Richard & Donna Hutter
♦ Jim Lewis
♦ Tabitha Lough
♦ Nancy Molnar
♦ Francis Ogilvie
♦ Terri Palmer
♦ Margaret Peterson
♦ Marian Rust
♦ Sara Taylor
♦ Laurel Taylor
♦ Judy & Chris Thompson
♦ Leilani Williams
♦ Ruth Wimberly

 

 

Photos

 

 

Angels

2016 Angels

Previous Kinderhaven Angels of the Year:
2001:  Rokstad Ford/Mercury & Jeff and Donna Rokstad
2002:  Donna Deshon
2003:  Joyce Fenton
2004:  Don Angel, Coldwater Creek & Kiwanis ~ Key Club
2005:  Chuck Day, Litehouse & Senior Thrift Store
2006:  Jim Walter, Community Assistance League &Northern Management ~ Deshon Family
2007:  Wasserman Family in memory of Mel Wasserman, Sandpoint Ranch Tree Farm & Angels Over Sandpoint
2008:  Richard & Donna Hutter, Sunshine Goldmine, Beta Sigma Phi
2009:  Georgia Shonk-Simmons, Taylor Parker Motors, Sandpoint.com & Business Network International
2010:  Angela Potts-Bopp, Ivano’s & Community Assistance League
2011:  Ray LaVoy, High Mark Heating and Cooling & Luther Park
2012:  Helen Doering and Lu Swisher, Arby’s & Ambrosiani Pastore Foundation
2013:  Nicole Dash, Lippert Heavy Equipment & Idaho Community Foundation
2014: Jayne Sturm, Lewis and Hawn Dentistry
2015: Natalie Miller, Petal Talk