Festival Of Trees 2017

Festival Of Trees 2017

 

Schedule of Events

Click here for Festival of Trees

 

November 30th – Family Night
Come to the Fairgrounds from 4-6pm for hot cocoa, cookies, Santa
and to see all the magically decorated trees!

December 1st – Holiday Luncheon
Doors open at 11:00am.
Guests will be directed to the area where the silent auction will take place.
Then over to the main Gala area for lunch and viewing of the live trees!
(Tickets are $50, or a table sponsorship is $650 – seats 8 people)

December 2nd – The Grand Gala!
Doors open at 5:30pm.
Guests will be directed to the silent auction area and will enjoy hors d’oeuvres
and a no host bar. Once the silent auction is over,
guests move to the main event for the remainder of the evening
with a wonderful dinner catered by Ivano’s
and the live auction of fabulous trees!
(Tickets are $80, or a table sponsorship is $1250 – seats 8 people)

Donate an Item
Thank you for thinking about Kinderhaven’s Festival of Trees!
We’re always looking for individuals and businesses to decorate trees, wreaths and contribute gift baskets. Each year we are amazed at the creativity and thoughtfulness that goes into the donation auction items! 

Volunteers Welcome!
Thank you for your interest in volunteering for the Festival of Trees Gala! Please complete the form below and our volunteer coordinator will contact you.

 

Board members

Board Members

 

Kinderhaven Board of Directors

♦ Kathy Chambers – Board Chair and Volunteer Coordinator: kathyrchambers@gmail.com
♦ Kim Dierks – Vice Chair and Secretary: kdiercks@columbiabank.com
♦ Teri Nickisch – Treasurer: ternic08@gmail.com
♦ Megan Johnson- Secretary: mjohnson@litehouseinc.com
♦ Jen Plummer – Executive Director: kinderhaven@frontier.com

♦ Dianna Beck: dianna@allegrotax.com
♦ Jacinda Bokowy: jbokowy@mac.com
♦ Dana Bowen: danab@panhandleescrow.com
♦ Barbara Carver: jpbcarver@frontier.com
♦ Dave Deeds: bullriverbear@hotmail.com
♦ Jill Hicks: hicksjill@mac.com
♦ Ron DeNova: rdenova@mygfpartner.com
♦ Rhonda Tate: rhonda.tate@gmail.com

 

Kinderhaven Ambassadors

Brandon Bowen
♦ Barbee Buchanan
♦ Vicki Cahill
♦ JP Carver

♦ Patti Clemons
♦ Margo Deeds

♦ Duke Diercks
♦ Julie Frank
♦ Tracy Gibson
♦ Lori Glynn

♦ Alana Hatcher
♦ Debra Heise
♦ Jason Hicks
♦ Patty Hutchens

♦ Richard & Donna Hutter
♦ Jim Lewis
♦ Tabitha Lough

♦ Nancy Molnar
♦ Francis Ogilvie
♦ Terri Palmer
♦ Margaret Peterson
♦ Marian Rust

♦ Sara Taylor
♦ Laurel Taylor
♦ Judy & Chris Thompson
♦ Leilani Williams
♦ Ruth Wimberly

 

 

Our Residence

Our Residence